North Barrington Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
N S Girls BB Practice
-
Tue, Nov 29
Choir Practice
-
NBS Girls BB Practice
-
Wed, Nov 30
EARLY RELEASE (STAFF MEETING)
-
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
NBS Girl's BB Practice
-
Chess Club
-
Barrington Park District
-
Cub Scout Pack 229
-
Tue, Dec 6
Join us for Java with Dr. Hunt
-
Pepper Park Coffee, 22000 N Pepper Rd, Lake Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Choir Practice
-
NBS Girl's BB Practice
-
Finance Committee Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Barrington Park District
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Wonderfest at BHS
-
Barrington High School
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Committee Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Facilities Committee Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts BPD
-
Tue, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts BPD
-
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Thu, Dec 22